Always Will Be Back.

Good morning beautiful people,
The last time i checked my blog, was a month or so ago.

Am I proud of that? No.
A lot has happened in the past few weeks, and that has kept me away from the thing i love the most… Writing.

I had my midterms to worry about, i went through a tough breakup, and had health issues. Not one of my brightest months i must say.

But with everything that has happened, i always found myself writing in my journal.
Writing makes me happy, it makes me feel free, and it helps me overcome everything.

My midterms went well, Thank God. I got my grades back, and they were fine. I got a B ! And about my breakup… well….let’s not mention it.

How did your month go?? Leave your feedback in the comment box ! πŸ™‚ I’m surely excited to get back on track here, and be up-to date about everything :)!

Am i leaving again? I hope not!
I realised that i have to be in control of my time and life, i have to find time to do the things that make me happy and keep me motivated. However, on the bright side, i was able to finish 2 great books while i was absent ! πŸ™‚ That gotta count for something, right?

I can’t wait t re-connect with all of you, i miss wordpress, i miss my friends here :)!
Let’s get back on track !!
Enjoy your week all !

10 thoughts on “Always Will Be Back.

  1. Hey there Saraa πŸ™‚

    I am in the same place you are… The last month has been c.r.a.z.y! Although I didn’t have exams (Yay for your good grades!!) , and didn’t break up with my boyfriend (sorry to read about your tough moment to go through 😦 😦 😦 )

    We lost a co-worker just as I left for my trip to Vikingland, last month, so now, the rest of the team has to do overtime to cover for the loss… It is forcing me to cut on my blogging time, which sucks! Also, the long hours of work leave me with mental fatigue that can’t just be taken care of with a good night of sleep…

    But hey!! Good people will always be around the corner in this Bloggosphere of ours, right?? And it is always such a pleasure to see you wave in the Cove, and to come and catch up on your whereabouts πŸ™‚

    Don’t worry about how frequently you come by… I will always be glad to bump into you when you do πŸ™‚ And I am sure a lot of other people think like me!!

    Muuuaaah! from Freezingland πŸ™‚ xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

