The Big Fam πŸŽ„

Last day of school, First day of Vacation… let’s get the party started !!!

Christmas is just one sleep away ! I can’t believe it. I swear . I CANT.

I feel like 2 days ago i was couting down and Christmas was like 37 days away… 

it’s so close.. i can hear the reindeers and Santa’s Ho!Ho!Ho!

Yesterday we celebrated Christmas at school.. it was so much fun because we had this Secret Santa game on and we did the Mannequin Challenge and it was all fun and laughs !

Yes, my classmates are my Big Fam. We treat each others as brothers and sisters, we tease each others. We laugh and we cry together. 

I’m thanful for each and every one of em!

Now i forgot to take pics of the decoration, rookie mistake.πŸ€“


The Fam with our English teacher!


Our traditional picture πŸ’ͺ🏻



Just one more day.. 

i wish you all a Merry Merry Christmas!

7 thoughts on “The Big Fam πŸŽ„

Leave a Reply

