Mystery Blogger Award

mysterybloggeraward.jpg

The award was created by Okoto Enigma@ https://okotoenigma.wordpress.com

 

“Mystery Blogger Award” is an award for amazing bloggers with ingenious posts. Their blog not only captivates; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there, and they deserve every recognition they get. This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging; and they do it with so much love and passion. – Okoto Enigma

 

Big thanks to my amazing friend, the talented blogger Cyranny for nominating me ! You’ve always been there to support me and your motivational comments gave me great support, and there is no doubt how talented you are! So thank you !!
Of course,everyone check out Cyranny’s blog 🙂

 

 

Rules for the nominees:

 

Display the award logo/image on your blog

List the rules.

Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to the nominator’s blog.

Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well

Tell your readers 3 things about yourself

Answer 5 questions from the nominator

Nominate 10 or more people

Notify your nominees by leaving the nomination link in the “comment” of their blog

Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice, with one weird or funny question (specify)

Share the link(s) to your best post(s)

 

 

 

Three things about me: Well I’ve always tried to be open to my readers and be “me” but I guess there are always new things to say !

1- I automatically  transform into a 5 year old at Christmas time. I mean, like when the calendar shows 1st of December, party is on! Christmas decoration fills the house and I turn into one of Santa’s helpers! Christmas is definitely my fav season.

2- I get lost in my thoughts wayyyy too much. No matter what I’m doing or where I am, I get lost in my thoughts. I think about absolutely anything and boom, im out of this Earth. I guess that’s a bad thing.. but not too bad! It’s mostly when I come up with things to write .

3- I’m a sports Girl ! I do sports, I watch sports. Sports sports sports. I watch football and basketball. I play football, I dance, and do gymnastics!

 

 

Is there a WorldPress blogger that made a significant difference in your journey through the bloggosphere? How so?

I mean there are a lot of bloggers who were able to leave a mark whenever I read something of their own. But, the biggest credit goes to my cousin who is also a blogger, who first introduced me to WordPress, and well, because of her I’m here !

Would you rather give up Internet for a month, or access to hot water?

I would never ever ever make it without hot water, sorry internet ! that’s the truth! I can never take a shower without hot water, it needs to be SO HOT or else I wont do it. Sorry. Even in the summer time.. my siblings enjoy cold showers, and when I get in and out of the shower, the whole bathroom seems like a sona !

Tell me a fun fact about the country you live in (I love fun facts :))

Lebanese people LOVE their tummies. All we can think about is food. We love food. And our food is so yummy… so, can’t blame us!

Which special talent would you like to magically master overnight?

There are too many… but I guess I would go with playing every instrument there is. I love music. So that would be so awesome!

(Weird question) Planet?
Venus !

 

 

Questions for my nominees :
1- Would you give up your sight or your hearing?
2- Name one of your favorite artists, and why do you love them?
3- What was your favorite TV show as a kid ?? would you watch it over again??
4- Mountains or Beach?
5- If you were of the opposite sexe, would you fall for yourself ??

 

Nominees :

https://sashaartsworld.wordpress.com/

https://beautybeyondbones.com/

https://girlfromghana.wordpress.com/

https://theshowersofblessing.wordpress.com/

https://wholelottastories.wordpress.com/

Hope y’all enjoy reading this 🙂

 

 

 

11 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award

  1. Hey there, Lebanese fairy!! I really like learning new things about you! And that 5th question is great… Very clever, I might steal it from you someday 🙂 I guess we should all work to achieve being at the point we could say spontaneously “yes” to that!! I’ll be thinking about that…

    Great weekend my friend! xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

