Christmas Preparations!

Yaaaayy yayyy !!! Its *THAT* Time of the year !

Could i be any more excited !!??

It’s St. Barbara day today which means .. wait for it … CHRISTMAS IS IN 20 DAYS. 20.

Decoration✅

Tree ✅

Spirit✅

All i have to do is to mix all of these things together !

I started to decorate bit by bit.. sadly, i have exams. So im trying to balance my time between Christmas Decoration and School.

Here’s what i got so far! 

Yup, That’s my bro in the pics!

There’s a lot more to come !

Of course, ill be sharing more pics!

However, i would LOVE To know how YOUR Christmas process is going on ! 😊

7 thoughts on “Christmas Preparations!

  1. Hey there Saraa 🙂 Nice of you to share your Holiday preparations! I have to take our tree out of the closet this weekend, so miss Freja gets used to it before I decorate it! I will probably post pictures when that’s done 🙂

    I’m sending you energy thoughts to go through the end of year exams… Hoping you’ll do great!! 🙂 *Hugs*

    Liked by 1 person

    1. My friend !!❤️❤️
      Thank you for stopping by!!
      I hope your Christmas decoration process goes wonderfully well!!

      I just have to get through one last week of exams, and then its Christmas Time!!

      Hope you enjoy your Sunday and have a wonderful week ❤️❤️
      Loveyou!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

