You Write, I Read

Good morning y’all ! I hope you’re enjoying your weekend so far !! πŸ™‚

I thought about a way to keep up with all of your amazing writings, and there was no better way than ” You Write, I Read.”

I’m sure a lot of you know what it’s all about, for those who don’t know: On this post, you can leave as many comments as you want including links to your recent posts !

I’ll read them all, and a week from now, I dedicate a post to share those links πŸ™‚

I hope you enjoy this, and leave me links so i can READ READ READ !!

I Miss reading what you guys write ! πŸ˜€ You’re all amazing talented writers !

Keep on writing and keep on sharing πŸ˜€

Can’t wait !

What To Expect Today : 2 New posts about my everyday life events…

 

33 thoughts on “You Write, I Read

    1. I’m so so very grateful that i got to read what you write. Each and every post i read left me thinking, or left within me some kind of feeling, the good type.
      You’re a writer, that’s what you are. and for a person to be named a “writer”, that’s huge right?
      But i’m just being straightforward.
      When the way you write inspires people, that’s gotta mean something.
      I can’t get enough of what you write.
      and please, always preserve that style of yours.
      it caught my attention.
      You’re awesome !
      THANK YOU for sharing your posts with me.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh wow this is probably the highest compliment I’ve gotten because of my blog. Sometimes it’s hard for people to really grasp how much their feedback means so thank you SO MUCH for being super awesome! And seriously wow you just made my day. And I also think it was super cool of you to give people like me a platform to share their posts and being a huge support for them.
        Thank you for everything in general πŸ™‚
        A thought from,
        Those Pointless Thoughts

        Liked by 1 person

      1. I really admire the way you post about stuff you think about, you’re free in your writing and that, in my opinion is a wonderful thing !
        I’m really looking forward to ready your new posts as well πŸ™‚
        Remember to always write and keep on writing some more !! πŸ™‚
        Enjoy your week-end !

        Like

Leave a Reply

