The Sunshine Blogger Award

One thing to say about being nominated and winning such awards : ” Feels like winning an Oscar.”
Believe me, the feeling is real !
Thanks to : https://sasha1010blog.wordpress.com for nominating me !! 🙂 Such an honor, really ! 😀

“The Sunshine Blogger Award is given to those who inspire and bring sunshine into the lives of their readers and fellow bloggers.”

My answers :

 

1.If you get a chance to leave someone out of your life,who it would be?

That’s a tough one, i guess i would cut out all the negative vibes.

2.How do you Express your passion in blogging ?

I blog because im passionate about it, i feel like in every blog post i publish i put a part of me in it. Making people smile while they’re reading what i write, makes me feel like my message and passion have been delivered. Im blessed for all the beautiful people who support me ! You’re a huge part of my passion.

3.What is your favourite past time and why?

I would say, i really like the 50s. I love their lifestyle. But i would choose the 80s-90s period of time. It’s when rock band and metal bands really blew up. It was such an amazing music kind of time. The best really.

4.What is your opinion on love and marriage?

I believe in love, in each and every way and no matter what gender. I don’t picture myself a “married” kind of woman. if i ever find the ONE, i would marry that person, no other.
But marriage is just one the ways to express your love to your lover. It isn’t the “Base”. Love is.

5.What was the last thing you did something  new for a first time?

Last month i started teaching, giving private French lessons. It was new to me and i loved it !

6.What is your idea of having fun and with whom?

Laying in bed with my bestfriend, with a pizza, watching a movie or just talking… That’s fun. OR…. reading. Alone.

7.What is the biggest dream in your life which you know that it won’t happen or you wont achieve?

I think all my dreams are achievable and realizable if i work hard enough.

8.If you come to know that ,you are going to die tomorrow ,what you would do today?

Nothing much, I would just hang out with all the people i love and tell them that i love them.

9.How you got the idea or thought of blogging ,how did it started and when?

I made a post about that 🙂

10.Do you believe in soulmates and if yes why?

Yes. i do. A lot. I think that there’s this one person who’s made only for you. and if you end up with that person, you’re blessed.

 

My questions are:
1- Who’s your idol? and why?
2- where do you see yourself in 10 years? what would you say to that person?
3- Favorite movie/book??
4- If you could live as another person for a day, who would you choose?
5- Hogwarts or Narnia :D?
6- what can you NOT forgive? what hurts you the most?
7- What are your “happy thoughts” like?
8- If could change your name.. what would it be ? *Phoebe be like, Princess Consuela Banana Hammock.*
9- What is your favorite song? and why?

My nominees are :
https://thelonelyauthorblog.wordpress.com/

https://lifeconfusions.wordpress.com/

https://girlfromghana.wordpress.com/

https://cyranny.wordpress.com/

https://mtaggartwriter.wordpress.com/

 


7 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Award

  1. Hey congratulations on the award ! Aren’t you a true sunshine yourself !!☀️☺️

    Thank you for considering me for the nomination. Although I don’t do awards anymore but much appreciated Sasha 💞

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

