3 Days Quote Challenge I

Hey guys ! How are you all ??
Well, this is new to me. I’ve never been involved in a quotes challenge, but it’s a pleasure. I love quotes, reading and writing ones.

So a big thank you goes to this amazing girl for nominating me , You’re a really awesome blogger. https://girlfromghana.wordpress.com

Go check out her blog πŸ™‚

So, as forΒ  my first day quote, i decided to go deep and wise. I really love this quote, it has such true meaning, i even wrote it on my bedroom wall πŸ™‚

“A man is least himself when talking about himself, give him a mask and he will tell you the truth.”

This quote was said by the great Oscar Wilde, an Irish novelist and poet.

Give me your opinion on this quote, do you agree with Wilde?
Have a great day !:)

 

8 thoughts on “3 Days Quote Challenge I

Leave a Reply

