Liebster Award

liebster award

I guess this is the second time I got nominated for this award ! it’s fun to participate so  I’m gonna do it anyways 🙂
Thank you for https://sleightofthehand.wordpress.com for nominating me ! Such a sweetheart J

Here are:  The rules:

♦ Thank the blogger that nominated you.
♦ Write 11 random facts about yourself.
♦ Answer the 11 questions asked by the blogger that nominated you.
♦ Nominate 5 to 11 other bloggers and let them know they’ve been nominated.
♦ Come up with 11 questions for the bloggers you’re nominating.

11 random facts:

1) I’m a bookaholic. Bookworm. Whatever you wanna call me as long as there’s the word “book” in it.

2) I love my pets more than some people I know. Weird huh?
3) I love wearing my glasses, till I reached a point where I NEVER take them off.

4) I don’t like wearing skirts or shorts.

5) My closet is filled with country names that I wanna travel to. Travel the world !

6)I can get easily motivated and un-motivated.

7)New York is my dream city.

8) I used to think that I had superpowers while I was young. Always tried to figure out what it was:p

9) I’m multi-talented: I dance, do gymnastics, draw, write, sing just a little, and I take really good pics. ( at least that’s what my friends say.)

10) I cried when my cat got sick, like REALLY CRIED.

11) I sometimes feel like I hate my curly-frizzy hair, and on the other hand, sometimes I feel like I’m in love with it.

 

My nominations are:

 

  1. https://theuniquemayblog.wordpress.com/
  2. https://adomadot.wordpress.com/
  3. https://myspanglishfamilia.wordpress.com/
  4. https://sneakersonpavement.wordpress.com/
  5. http://protectorofmyths.wordpress.com

Their blogs are awesome. Check them out :).

My questions to you are:

  • What drives you?

A really good book.

  • What do you dream of?

I dream about changing the world, leaving a positive impact. You know, I feel like we’re all born to do something good, to be good. And, becoming a well known writer.

 

  • Favorite book?

The Harry Potter series, To kill a mocking bird

  • Eternal romantic affair or parental love? Reasons please.

I’d choose parental love, nothing can ever replace the love of a mom  or a dad. They say that a girl’s first love is her father and a boy’s first love is his mom. So, while you have your parents’ love, you already won true love.

  • Cooking or eating? With reasons.

Cooking, you taste your food while you cook. Two in one 😉

  • Have you ever traveled to India? If so, what’s your favourite/ worst part?

No, but I dream of.

  • Have you been to San Francisco? If so, what’s your favourite part?

Sadly, no.

  • How or why did you start blogging?

Kind of a cute story, I’ll dedicate a special post for that 😀

  • Where do you see yourself ten years from now?

Probably traveling, writing, working for the UN and learning a  new language.

  • What’s your zodiac sign?

Aquarius.

  • One thing you like about my blog

One thing I LOVE about your blog, other than your writing, is your blog layout!!

 

Questions:

  • What kind of superpower would you choose? Why?
  • If you had the chance to change anything about yourself, what would it be?
  • One thing you truly hate about the world? Anything.
  • What is your perfect pizza?? *currently craving pizza*
  • What type of music do you listen to?
  • What cheers you up when you’re motivated?
  • If you could go out with a fictional character, who would it be?
  • Do you watch F.R.I.E.N.D.S? if yes, who’s your fav character and why?
  • Do you believe we are alone in this world?
  • A book or a movie?
  • Use one word to describe me as a blogger 😀

Enjoy it !

 

10 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

