Homemade Cupcakes🍰

Buenos Dias Amigos, remember I posted a delicious picture on my facebook page ?? It was a picture of my homemade Cupcakes !!
So I want you all to try this recipe and enjoy the lovely taste of cupcakes 🙂
First of all, you’ll need,

Ingredients

  • Lemon zest
  • Pinch of salt
  • 1/4 tablespoon of Baking Powder
  • ½ tablespoon of Vanilla 
  • 125g of Flour
  • 125 g Sugar
  • 125g melted Butter
  • 2 Eggs
  • 2 big tablespoons of milk
  • 2 tablespoons of cacao powder

Time : 10-12 mins in the oven, preheated to 350 degrees F ( 175 degrees C)

Directions :

  1. In a bowl, beat the eggs, salt, lemon zest and the vanilla together.
  2. Slowly, add the sugar into the mixture while mixing, then the butter. Mix well.
  3. Add the milk to the whole mixture.
  4. Finally Add the flour, the baking soda and the cacao powder together to the mixture. Mix well.
  5. Put the mixture into cupcake paper. Don’t put too much of the mixture into the paper.

Enjoy it and I hope you like it :), mine turned out YUMMY.

27 thoughts on “Homemade Cupcakes🍰

  1. Hi Saraa, found your blog from Jackie’s party. Do you have recipes for traditional Lebanese cooking. I’m so bored of everything. I need new recipes, lol. Saludos 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hello !! of course I’ll put some yummy traditional Lebanese food for you to try! I’ll be posting some next week so make sure to drop by.
      Thank you for your comment hope you like the food ☺️☺️❤️
      Happy Sunday!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Sure !! Make sure to participate in my ” You Write, I Read” post.
        You can share your link their so other bloggers can take a look too ☺️
        Lovely blog !!
        Welcome to wordpress btw ! ❤️

        Like

Leave a Reply

