Madinat 

On Friday August 19th, The Cocktail Festival was held in Broumana. My bestfriend and I went there to have a couple of drinks , but i was surprised that the famous Lebanese international band Madinat was performing. I went CRAZEEYYYY. 

I was standing so close to the stage  , when I screamed, they could literally hear me. I danced along the music and rocked my night out.


When they were done, i caught a glimpse of them standing by the stage, so i went and talked to their Pianist and lead singer, Ayman and Josef. They were so friendly, i even took a pic!


My night was simply, AWESOME. I will never forget the night i saw Madinat live.

Long live Rock and Roll!

Leave a Reply

