Typical teenage life

Hey Hey Heyy !!
I feel so guilty for not posting a thing in a while now…

But the truth is, you picture your summer to be perfect, and that you’ll have time to do everything you wanted to do, but when your summer job kicks in, and you  start taking more responsibilities…You figure out that Summer isn’t all about being relaxed and free.

I’m working now, for the very FIRST time. It’s been a month. I’m a monitor at a Summer camp. Not the most complicated epic job, but it’s a good start.
The kids are awesome. I found myself falling in  love with each and every one of those little minions.

I work from Monday to Friday, 8 am till 2 pm. But I cannot lie, it’s tiring. However, TOTALLY WORTH IT.
I’m going to EARN my first paycheck. and it feels AWESOME.

And what else.. Oh yeah. I started watching Teen wolf, and i love it. I might write  a small review as well.I don’t know if you knew, but i’m a Tv series lover. I watched The Vampire Diaries, The Originals, Pretty Little liars… and i’m planning on watching Orange is the New  Black and Gossip Girl. Of course if you have any recommendations comment bellow 🙂

I miss my blog, i miss my readers, i miss this entourage. And i’m working on posting every 2 days or so. I can’t imagine life without WordPress or you. All of you. Your faith in me and continuous support  made me who i am today ! 🙂

Have a wonderful weekend !!

14 thoughts on “Typical teenage life

Leave a Reply

