Reading experience


The people i am  friends with, know what kind of a bookworm i am. I’m in love with books, authors, novels, classics, fictional characters… ect.

The latest book i’ve read was the Stephen Chbosky novel ” The perks of being a Wallflower.”
I was dyiiiiing to read  it, and finally, i  did.

This story got me  so excited, i really feel like i can connect with each and every character. although they’re fictional.
I’d like to share that with you guys.. and that shall be soon !

In the mean time, i started reading a French book, given to me by my French teacher !

Wait for my book review 🙂
& remember guys ! Keep reading !!

 

2 thoughts on “Reading experience

Leave a Reply

