Dragon’s Loyalty Award

dragon loyalty award.png
I’m late, just a little, but i was thrilled when i read that i was a nominee 🙂 !! A Huge thank you goes back to the person who nominated me 🙂 designinglife01.wordpress.com
So Let’s get the fun started !!
Award Rules:

1. Display the award on your blog.
2. Announce your win with a post and link back to the nominator.
3. Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award.
4. Link your awardees in the post.
5. Write 7 interesting things about you.

☆7 facts about me:

  1. I’m such a book addict, i can finish a book within a day if i want to.
  2. I own a horse, 2 dogs, couple of cats, chicken, birds… yes yes.. i kinda live in a farm (Which is awesome)
  3. I get angry easily .
  4. I’ve been blogging for a year now !! YEY !
  5. I love music.. like really. I love all kind of instruments, music genres..
  6. Huge photography fan.
  7. Not a fashion addict. I don’t hang myself on fashion trends easily.. but i watch fashion shows and keep a close eye on models and fashion bloggers i like.

 

So here are my nominees 🙂 !

acookingpotandtwistedtales.com

alittleblogofbooks.com

brettfish.wordpress.com

 

keepitnectar.wordpress.com

livesmilehelp.wordpress.com

johncoyote.wordpress.com

I want to thank, again, this amazing blogger for her nomination, and for always remembering me and mentioning me ! 🙂 You’re awesome !
designinglife01.wordpress.com

You’re all beautiful people 🙂 ! Stay tuned for more 😀 !

Happy blogging!

 

2 thoughts on “Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Leave a Reply

