Above all Expectation

“Charlie Hebdo” and many more..
They were killed. Why?
hah..

They were trying to express themselves, using nothing but a pen and a paper.
Not with guns, nor with wars. with a PEN.

Now can you see a pen as a threat ? Does that pen make you scared till you reach a point and kill whoever is holding it ?

Freedom of Expression.
freedom of expression

That’s huge right? Dangerous.. Death threat. Because it’s legal to pick up a gun and shoot someone, but to say something? NOOOOO. That’s a crime.
Because people now use violence, aggressive physical abuse, animal-like actions… to put an end to something, and by doing this.. they don’t notice the  birth of another problem. They never do.
They continue using guns and killing people and accusing people that they are way pass their limits… but WAIT.

Since when are we supposed to say no? Since when are we supposed to remain calm and watch ourselves and all that we worked for get burned.. just like that. And when we try to say ” hold on.. that’s wrong”, someone shows up and hits us in the back with a knife saying  “sorry buddy… you didnt keep your mouth shut.”
freedooom
Well… call me a criminal but I WON’T KEEP MY MOUTH SHUT.
Call me crazy but i REFUSE TO WATCH MY RIGHTS , LEGAL RIGHTS, GET STOLEN RIGHT BEFORE MY EYES.
Call me whatever you wanna call me, kill me if you need to, lock me up in a cage, but you won’t get rid of me.. never…
My pen, my paper, my mind and my thoughts belong to ME.
And i can write the damn i want to write, I’m revolutionist. I’d fight using  my words if i have to, but I’ll never give up these simple things..
You took my country, my life, my future, my right to live care free.. so excuse me..
You WILL NEVER take my freedom..

your fear

5 thoughts on “Above all Expectation

Leave a Reply

