Share Your Work Freely

Hallelujah !

mtaggartwriter

I pounded sand looking for a hole to drive deep enough to care about.  Then, I stopped.

I searched the web for a place to drop links.  Turns out there isn’t a place to do so.  It seems to me people create online communities with rules that often include an agenda, which only help the person who created the community.  Fuck that.  I even searched on Facebook for a place to drop my links from WordPress.  Nope.  Not gonna happen. Well it can- sorta. For example, I spammed Donald Trumps facebook page with my link to my short story on amazon.  His team let is stay.  But for the majority, you can’t just stumble upon a facebook page and drop your link hoping for feedback, views, or..well anything.

I started a group on facebook today.  It’s purpose is to allow creative works to be shown and supported.  Drop a link…

View original post 102 more words

One thought on “Share Your Work Freely

Leave a Reply

