My first official M.U.N session

Hello guys,
No time no.. ” see “?
Well yesterday, i had my first OFFICIAL Model United Nations session ! and it was AWESOOOOOME.
At first, i was nervous and scared… like what did I get myself into? Better yet, i wanted to disappear and leave.
You know, it was the feeling you get when it’s Do or Die.

At 2 p.m, my session started. I stepped right into the room.. took a seat right in the middle, smiled at a bunch of people.. and our trainers introduced themselves and we started discussing UN related stuff.

I didn’t think i could enjoy it as much as i did ! People there were amazing! I felt so relaxed and well, i was “Me”.

The day was well spent! i could actually say i stepped out of my comfort zone and free-d myself.

IMG-20151122-WA0001

We’re EIGHTY people in my class. EIGHTY.
Let me introduce you to my M.U.N School family.
IMG-20151121-WA0041
I’m more than blessed to have these peeps around me to support me and well, we support each others 🙂

Take look at my outfit, all from Costello shop!
IMG_20151121_114029
I’ll keep you up-to-date about the whole journey !!
Enjoy your week 🙂

12 thoughts on “My first official M.U.N session

Leave a Reply

