New lifetime Experience

YES

YES

YES

I did it guys ! I got in ! I’m Officially an M.U.N delegate ! 🙂

1445441369387-1

it turned out that i did great in my auditions, and Voila. I’m more than happy. I’m BEYOND happy !

But the most important thing is that I’m proud; I’m proud of myself, I’ve reached one of my goals and it feels great !!

It makes me feel like i did something in life. M.U.N is so important to me now, more than ever.

Moral of the story : People, if you want something, work for it. I was so nervous at my auditions, but i told myself ” Hell, i’m gonna kick ass and do my best!” And that’s what happened !

Never back down ! Learn to challenge yourself and work hard ! I was so afraid at first, i felt like i don’t belong there at M.U.N , but I needed to step out of my comfort zone.

Guys, if you have the opportunity to do something or experience something new and unique, go ahead and do it. regardless of what everyone says.

I’ll keep you guys up to date on every step of my new journey 🙂 Wish me luck !!

12 thoughts on “New lifetime Experience

    1. M.U.N is a model united nations, like a copy of it.
      They teach us how to do speeches , we talk about diplomatic stuff.. It’s very interesting and it’s a lifetime experience, it has a lot to do with the UN.
      Thank you for taking the time to read this 🙂 I’ll be visiting your blog a.s.a.p 😉 😀

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Science is my number one subject.
        And you girls take it to a new level, I read the ” About Us ” section, and you guys have earned my respect and appreciation !!
        I promise you i’m your number one supporter now 🙂
        Tooooo much loveee !

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

