Long time no write.

Hello there, awesome people.

It’s been quite a while since i wrote my last post.. the reason is pretty much simple. SCHOOL.

Like i said, in my last post.. school is taking like half my time. I come back home exhausted, i eat, study then sleep.

I haven’t had the time to workout or read for 2 weeks now ! AND THAT IS NOT OKAY.

Damn you school…. yeahh i can nag but i still have to go. mehhh.

But i know i need to get back onΒ  track and find time to do stuff I WANT TO DO.

I’ll be sharing -soon enough- a post about my fav tv shows as a kid, as i promised a while ago.. And a new inspirational post or something like that. πŸ™‚ I WILL DO THAT. I SWEAR. NO BACKING DOWN.

Aside from school.. i have a lot on my plate. Simple stuff i have to deal with, we all go through tough times, but that doesn’t mean we should give up or something. NO. a thousand times NO.

I had a sports exam, a running one to be more specific, and it was about running for 16 minutes straight. Every year i used to give up and not continue my 16 mins. This year *yesterday* we had that exam.. i pushed myself to my limits, and i was able to finish my 16 mins ! I considered it as an accomplishment .

It is what it is. Push yourself to the best, the best version of you ! do what you think you can’t and prove yourself wrong πŸ˜‰

Enjoy your weekend !!

6 thoughts on “Long time no write.

Leave a Reply

